RGC Locker (1 of 1).jpg

Story

 

The Story Since 1960

 

Nothing would be possible without our field operation teams in both Northwest Arkansas and the River Valley. Always feel free to wave and smile at our friendly faces as they serve the great state of Arkansas.

 

RGC


 

Our Team

John Garrett Whiteside

PRESIDENT
jgarrett@rgc-glass.com
Northwest Arkansas Office

Almon Blair

VICE PRESIDENT
almon@rgc-glass.com
Northwest Arkansas Office

David Prewett

GENERAL COUNSEL
dprewett@3wco.com
River Valley Office

Brad Stratton

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
brad@rgc-glass.com
Northwest Arkansas Office

Ty Morris

DIRECTOR OF FIELD OPERATIONS
tmorris@rgc-glass.com
Northwest Arkansas Office

Shamus Jaeger

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER
shamus@rgc-glass.com
Northwest Arkansas Office

Anna Seifert

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
anna@rgc-glass.com
Northwest Arkansas Office

Don “Bud” Cagle

RIVER VALLEY BRANCH MANAGER
dcagle@rgc-glass.com
River Valley Office

Kristina Collins

RIVER VALLEY OFFICE MANAGER
kristina@rgc-glass.com
River Valley Office

 

In 1960 Earl Woker saw a need to provide his community with a place to have a genuine experience while buying their building materials. Russellville Lumber Company was born and became a staple to the citizens of the River Valley.  In following years Earl’s three sons: John Whiteside, Joe Whiteside and Jim Woker grew the business and extended its services.  A family of successful businesses still exist today: RGC Glass Inc, EWI Constructors, Inc, Environmental Protection Associates, Environmental Enterprise Group and 3W Co Real Estate.

Russellville Glass Company was the first of the extended businesses.  John Whiteside led Russellville Glass Company to become the River Valley’s go-to place for glass, windows, mirrors and doors.  You can find the same friendly, generous smiles today as you have all the previous years.    

In 2000 the company decided to add a second office in Fayetteville, AR.  The booming commercial construction market was open to competition and the need for a glass and glazing subcontractor was apparent.  The company re-branded itself as RGC Glass Inc to better fit its desire to be statewide.  

RGC Glass Inc continues to pride itself as an authentic, generous and transparent place to conduct business with citizens of the great state of Arkansas.  Our Russellville, AR branch focuses on the residential and light commercial market while our Fayetteville, AR branch focuses on commercial projects including remodels, tenant finish outs and large ground-up projects.  

Earl Woker would be pleased to see his sons John, Jim and Joe all have an impact on the growth and success of the company.  After two generations of leadership, RGC Glass Inc is embarking on its next journey as Earl’s grandson John Garrett Whiteside will lead the company from 2015 forward. 

 
RGC-logo.jpg